Marketing and Sales
Head of Sales Department
Karita Orusaar
Tel: +372 606 1199
E-mail: karita@spatallinn.ee
Evelin Kruusalu
Sales manager
e-mail: evelin.kruusalu@meresuu.ee
tel: +372 357 9623
Merike Kivisaar-Sander
Sales manager
e-post: merike@meresuu.ee
tel: +372 357 9627

Arina Grigorjeva
Sales assistant
e-mail: arina.grigorjeva@meresuu.ee 
tel: +372 357 9620

Accommodation Manager

Kristina Sekissova
e-mail: kristina.sekissova@meresuu.ee
tel: +372 357 9634

F&B Service Manager

Martin Siimann
e-mail:  martin@meresuu.ee
tel: +372 357 9629

World of Beauty and Health

Klara Azarnova
e-post: klara@meresuu.ee
tel: +372 35 79 655 

Technical Manager

Vladimir Bobõlev

e-mail: vladimir.bobylev@meresuu.ee

tel: +372 35 79 653


SPA Manager

Marten Randma

e-mail: marten@meresuu.ee

tel: +372 35 79 625