Book a room

All contacts

Hotel

Hotel reception

Phone: +372 357 9630 / +372 357 9631
E-mail: sales@meresuu.ee

Accommodation Manager

Kristina Sekissova
Phone: +372 357 9634
E-mail: kristina.sekissova@meresuu.ee

World of Beauty and Health

Reception and booking of treatments

Phone: +372 357 9650 / +372 357 9651
E-mail: wellness@meresuu.ee

Manager of World of Beauty and Health

Klara Azarnova
Phone: +372 357 9655
E-mail: klara@meresuu.ee

Restaurant

Restaurant administrator and booking of tables

Phone: +372 357 9640 / +372 5322 9825
E-mail: restoran@meresuu.ee

F & B Manager

Natalia Sükiläinen
Phone: +372 357 9629
E-mail: toitlustusjuht@meresuu.ee

Water and Sauna Center

Phone: +372 357 9656
E-mail: spa@meresuu.ee

Manager of Water and Sauna Center

Viktoria Hein
Phone: +372 53057700
E-mail: viktoria.hein@meresuu.ee

 

Sales Department

 

Head of Sales Department and Scandinavian market

Merike Kivisaar-Sander
E-mail: merike@meresuu.ee

Sales Manager

(Russian, Latvian and Lithuanian markets)

Jelena Lirisman
Phone: +372 606 1019
E-mail: jelena@spatallinn.ee

Sales Assistant

Arina Grigorjeva
Phone: +372 357 9620
E-mail: arina.grigorjeva@meresuu.ee

Sales Assistant

Alla Goman
Phone: +372 357 9638
E-mail: alla.goman@meresuu.ee

 

Administration Department

Administration Manager

Vladimir Bobõlev
Phone: +372 357 9653
E-mail: vladimir.bobylev@meresuu.ee